Alpha Phi Omega Section 94

Maine | New Hampshire | Vermont

Want your event on our website?

Contact our Section Chair here

Events & Reminders

Date

 

Fri. 5/1/15

Sun. 5/31/15

 

 

Fri. 6/5/15-
Sun 6/7/15

 

 
Fri. 6/19/15-
Sun 6/21/15

 

Fri. 7/10/15-
Sun. 7/12/15

 

Fri. 7/17/15-
Sun. 7/19/15

 

Thurs. 7/23/15-
Sun. 7/26/15

 

Thurs. 1/7/16-
Sun. 1/10/16

 

 

Event

 

DUE DATE: John Mack Scholarship Application


APO LEADS: LAUNCH Online

 

APO LEADS: SERVE
APO LEADS: SERVE
Membership Academy
Membership Academy
Membership University



Membership Academy

 

Membership Academy
APO LEADS: SERVE
APO LEADS:
SERVE



Membership University

 

National Volunteer Conference (NVC)
*Alumni Only*

 

Region I/II Conference

 

Contact your section chair or visit www.apo.org for more information

 

Location/Time

 

3:00 PM

 

Syracuse, NY
Indianapolis, IN
Baton Rouge, LA
Springfield, IL
Springfield, IL

Bellevue, WA

 

Portsmouth, NH
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis, MO



South Brunswick, NJ

 

Baltimore, MD

 

 
Albany, NY